CSE Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator (Part-time)
Computer Science & Engineering
E-mail: head.cse@vu.edu.bd
Md Khademul Islam Molla
Asst. Professor
Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: aferdousi.cse@vu.edu.bd

Arifa Ferdousi
Asst. Professor
Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: sabina@vu.edu.bd

Sabina Yasmin
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: sujit@vu.edu.bd

Sujit Kumar Saha
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: sheuli@vu.edu.bd

Most. Sheuli Akter
Lecturer
CSE

Email: samia@vu.edu.bd

Samia Sultana
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email:imran@vu.edu.bd

Faisal Imran
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email:sanjir@vu.edu.bd

Md. Sanjir Uddin Shishir
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: meraj@vu.edu.bd

Md. Meraj Ali
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: rashida@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Rashida Akter
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: sania.cse@gmail.com

Sania Zahan
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: m.raselmahmud1@gmail.com

M. Rasel Mahmud
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: chaiti@vu.edu.bd

Umme Rumman
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: shathi@vu.edu.bd

Ananna Hoque Shathi
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: sagor@vu.edu.bd

Sagor Chandro Bakchy
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: jannat@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Jannatul Ferdous
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: krishna@vu.edu.bd

Krishna Chandro Ray
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: ashraful@vu.edu.bd

Md. Ashraful Islam
Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering

Email: alam@vu.edu.bd

Md. Nura alam Siddiquee
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

E-mail: sazzad@vu.edu.bd

Cell: 01723325484

Md. Sazzad Hossain
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: monika@vu.edu.bd

Monika Kabir
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Email: nakib@vu.edu.bd

Nakib Aman Turzo
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Email: bipul@vu.edu.bd

Bipul Mohanto
Officers
Program Office
Tanzila Zinat
Executive

E-mail: office.cse@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 0173-0406534

Chowdhury Shams Tilak
Executive

Email: office.cse2@vu.edu.bd
Cell:
01730406557

Lab Office
Md. Shahnewaz Uddin
Jr. Executive

E-mail: lab.cse1@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01748427256

Md. Obaidul Haque
Jr. Executive

E-mail: lab.cse2@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01717999732

Saddam Hossain
Jr. Executive

E-mail: lab.cse3@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01756820997

Notices
News & Events

Site Visitors
6220341

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.