Economics Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Head
Department of Economics
E-mail: head.economics@vu.edu.bd
Prof. Dr. Tariq Saiful Islam
Lecturer
Department of Economics

Email:nasrin@vu.edu.bd

Nasrin Islam
Lecturer
Department of Economics

Email: ataul@vu.edu.bd

Md. Ataul Gani Osmani
Lecturer
Department of Economics

Email:r.islam@vu.edu.bd

Md. Rakibul Islam
Lecturer
Department of Economics

Email: naznin@vu.edu.bd

Naznin Sultana
Lecturer
Department of Economics

Email: bezon@vu.edu.bd

Bezon Kumar
Officers
Program Office
Mst. Lutfunnahar
Sr. Executive

E-mail: office.economics@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01730406539

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.