EEE Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
E-mail: head.eee@vu.edu.bd
Muhammad Sajjadur Rahim
Asst. Professor
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

E-mail: rezwana.sultana@vu.edu.bd

Rezwana Sultana
Lecturer
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

E-mail: misha@vu.edu.bd

Shaikh Khaled Mostaque
Lecturer
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

E-mail:symul@vu.edu.bd

Symul Haque
Lecturer
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

Email:dristi@vu.edu.bd

Dristi Datta
Lecturer
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

Email:naima@vu.edu.bd

Naima Helali
Lecturer
Electrical & Electronics Engineeirng

Email : moshiur@vu.edu.bd

Md. Moshiur Rahman
Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Email: faruk@vu.edu.bd

Md. Abdullah Al Faruk
Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Email: rakibul@vu.edu.bd

Md. Rakibul Hasan
Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Email: abdur@vu.edu.bd

Md. Abdur Rahman
Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Email: tamanna@vu.edu.bd

Tamanna Tasnim
Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Email: upoma@vu.edu.bd

Upoma Saha
Officers
Program Office
Umme Hani Maliha
Executive

E-mail: office.eee@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01730406535

Lab Office
Md. Shahidullah
Jr. Executive

E-mail: lab.eee1@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01717999732

Md. Habibullah Habib
Jr. Executive

E-mail: lab.eee2@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01721075156

Notices
News & Events

Site Visitors
6135638

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.