English Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Head
Department of English
E-mail: head.english@vu.edu.bd
Mr. Shahidur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Department of English

E-mail: akram@vu.edu.bd

Md. Akram Hossain
Assistant Professor
Department of English

E-mail: sutapa.saha@vu.edu.bd

Sutapa Saha
Assistant Professor
Department of English

E-mail: sady@vu.edu.bd

Abu Zafor Md. Sady
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: nazer@vu.edu.bd

Hisham Mohammad Nazer
Lecturer
Department of English

Email:sadia@vu.edu.bd

Sadia Sabrina Alam
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: yusuf@vu.edu.bd

Md. Abu Yusuf
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: deeba@vu.edu.bd

Farhana Rea Deeba
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: nayeem@vu.edu.bd

Nayeem Al-Hasib
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: s.saha@vu.edu.bd

Sharmistha Saha
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: tahmina@vu.edu.bd

Tahmina Jarin Khanam
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: nikhate@vu.edu.bd

Nikhate Jannat Binte Zinnah
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: saiara@vu.edu.bd

Noor-E-Saiara (Shyama)
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: mahfuza@vu.edu.bd

Mahfuza Nargis
Officers
Program Office
Shahriar Sarowar
Executive

E-mail: office.english@gmail.com
Cell: 01730406537

Miss. Ferdousi Khatun
Jr. Executive

Email: office2.english@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01730406562

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.