English Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator (Part-time)
Department of English
E-mail: head.english@vu.edu.bd
Mr. Shahidur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Department of English

E-mail: akram@vu.edu.bd

Md. Akram Hossain
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: sutapa.saha@vu.edu.bd

Sutapa Saha
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: sady@vu.edu.bd

Abu Zafor Md. Sady
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: shahida@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Shahida Sultana
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: nusrat@vu.edu.bd

Nusrat Turanzabin Sworna
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: nazer@vu.edu.bd

Hisham Mohammad Nazer
Lecturer
Department of English

Email:sadia@vu.edu.bd

Sadia Sabrina Alam
Lecturer
Department of English

Email:nazneen@vu.edu.bd

Shahana Nazneen
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: yusuf@vu.edu.bd

Md. Abu Yusuf
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: mucktadir@vu.edu.bd

Mucktadir Ahmed
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: natasha@vu.edu.bd

Natasha Afrin
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: deeba@vu.edu.bd

Farhana Rea Deeba
Lecturer
Department of English

Email: nayeem@vu.edu.bd

Nayeem Al-Hasib
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: s.saha@vu.edu.bd

Sharmistha Saha
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: rizwana@vu.edu.bd

Rizwana Hasin
Lecturer
Department of English

E-mail: touhida@vu.edu.bd

Touhida Arab

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.