Law & Human Rights Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator (Part-time)
Department of Law and Human Rights
E-mail: head.law@vu.edu.bd
Prof. Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Department of Law & Human Rights

E-mail: nakterhasi@yahoo.com

Mst. Nahida Akter Hashi
Lecturer
Department of Law and Human Rights

E-mail:rabita@vu.edu.bd

Rabita Rejwana
Lecturer
Department of Law and Human Rights

Email:wasiur@vu.edu.bd

Md. Wasiur Rahman
Lecturer
Department of Law and Human Rights

Email: kajol@vu.edu.bd

Kajol Kumar Saha
Lecturer
Department of Law and Human Rights

Email: ayesha@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Ayesha Siddika
Lecturer
Department of Law and Human Rights

Email: raeen@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Raeen Afroze
Lecturer
Department of Law & Human Rights

Email: monira@vu.edu.bd

Monira Khatun
Lecturer
Department of Law & Human Rights

Email: nadia@vu.edu.bd

Nadia Islam
Lecturer
Department of Law & Human Rights

Email: asaduzzaman@vu.edu.bd

Md. Asaduzzaman
Lecturer
Department of Law & Human Rights

E-mail: sayeed@vu.edu.bd

Md. Abu Sayeed
Officers
Program Office
Md. Ashraful Alam
Executive

Cell: 01730-406536
Email: office.law@vu.edu.bd

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.