pharmacy Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy

Email: head.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd

Prof. Dr. Mir Imam Ibne Wahed
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy

E-mail: mona.ibsc@gmail.com

Monalisa Monwar
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural Science

Email: rajia@vu.edu.bd

Dr. Sultana Rajia
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: khadiza@vu.edu.bd

 

Khadiza khanam
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: nahar@vu.edu.bd

 

Nurunnahar
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email:sanowar@vu.edu.bd

 Md. Sanowar Hossain
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email:masud@vu.edu.bd

G. M. Masud Parvez
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email:khairul@vu.edu.bd

Md. Khairul Islam
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email:tripti@vu.edu.bd

 Tripti Rani Paul
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: mrpolash.bd@gmail.com

Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: lopa@vu.edu.bd

 

Simin Shabnam Lopa
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: manir@vu.edu.bd

Md. maniruzzaman
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: najem@vu.edu.bd

Md. Najem Uddin
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

Email: sakhawat@vu.edu.bd

A.S.M. Sakhawat Hossain
Lecturer
Department of Pharmacy

E-mail: reshma@vu.edu.bd

Most. Reshma Akter
Adjunct Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Professor
Department of Pharmacy, RU
Dr. Md. Aktar Uzzaman Chouduri
Professor
Department of Pharmacy, RU

E-mail: ekram@ru.ac.bd

Mobile: +880-1735959327 (Office)

Dr. Md. Ekramul Islam
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy, RU
Md. Bytul Mokaddesur Rahman
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy, RU

E-mail: rkb1976@ru.ac.bd

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barman
Officers
Program Office
Sharmin Akter
Executive

E-mail: office.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01730406532

Lab Office
Md. Robiul Islam
Executive - lab

Email: lab.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd
Cell: 01723694111

Md. Badsha Ali
Demonstrator

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.