Sociology Faculty Members
Name Contact Photo
Coordinator (Part-time)
Department of Sociology
E-mail: head.sociology@vu.edu.bd
Prof. Dr. A.H.M Mustafizur Rahman
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

E-mail: semonti@vu.edu.bd

Sheikh Semonti
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

E-mail: reazul@vu.edu.bd

Md. Reazul Islam
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

Email:sumanasoc@vu.edu.bd

Dr. Sumana Akter
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

Email:sharmin@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Sharmin Akter
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

Email: taufik@vu.edu.bd

Dr. Md. Taufikuzzaman
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

Email: tania@vu.edu.bd

Mt. Tania Mahzabin
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

E-mail: shakib@vu.edu.bd

Sadman Shakib Bin Rahaman
Lecturer
Department of Sociology

E-mail: ariful@vu.edu.bd

Md. Ariful Islam

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.