Faculty Members

Dr. Mst. Hajera Khatun

Associate Professor & Head (Acting)

Ph.D in Virology from Graduate School of Medicine, Yokohama City University, Japan
head.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd

Tripti Rani Paul

Associate Professor

M.Pharm(Thesis) in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy, Rajshahi University
tripti@vu.edu.bd

Nurunnahar

Assistant Professor

M. Phil in Pharmacy from IBSc, rajshahi University, Rajshahi University
nahar@vu.edu.bd

Khadiza Khanam

Assistant Professor

M.Phil in Pharmacology from IBSc, Rajshahi University, Rajshahi University
khadiza@vu.edu.bd

Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Assistant Professor

Masters of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) in Pharmacy from University of Rajshahi
mahbubur@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Simin Shabnam Lopa

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm in Phytochemistriy, Pharmacology from Department of Pharmacy, Rajshahi University
lopa@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Md. Maniruzzaman

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm in Pharmacy from Rajshahi University
manir@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

A. S. M. Sakhawat Hossain

Assistant Professor

sakhawat@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Nuzhat Tasnim Amin

Lecturer

Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Technology (M.S. Pharm. Tech.) (Thesis) in Pharmacy from University of Asia Pacific, Dhaka
nuzhat@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Shammi Akhter

Lecturer

M. Pharm.(Thesis) in Pharmacy from University of Rajshahi
shammi@vu.edu.bd

Sanzia Mehjabin

Lecturer

M.Pharm in Clinical Pharmacy & Molecular Pharmacology from East West University, Dhaka
sanzia@vu.edu.bd

Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Lecturer (on Probation)

M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Biochemistry from Dongguk University
mostafizur@vu.edu.bd

Utsa Saha

Lecturer (on Probation)

M.Pharm (Thesis) in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy , University of Rajshahi
utsa@vu.edu.bd

Abu Naser Md. Nayeem

Lecturer (on Probation)

M.Pharm(Thesis) in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy, University of Rajshahi
nayeem.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd
Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Dr. Md: Ekramul Haque

Professor (Retd.)

Prof. Dr. Md. Aziz Abdur Rahman

Professor

Dr. Alam Khan

Professor

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Khan

Professor

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barman

Professor

Dr. Al Mamun

Associate Professor

Md. Rabiul Islam

Associate Professor