Varendra University

DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACY FACULTY MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Tarannum Naz

Coordinator (Part Time)

PhD in Chemistry and Biomolecular Sciences from Faculty of Science, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
head.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd

Monalisa Monwar

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm in Pharmacy from Rajshahi University
monalisa@vu.edu.bd
On MA Leave

Nurunnahar

Assistant Professor

M. Phil in Pharmacy from IBSc, rajshahi University, Rajshahi University
nahar@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Khadiza Khanam

Assistant Professor

M.Phil in Pharmacology from IBSc, Rajshahi University, Rajshahi University
khadiza@vu.edu.bd

Tripti Rani Paul

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm(Thesis) in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy, Rajshahi University
tripti@vu.edu.bd

Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Assistant Professor

Masters of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) in Pharmacy from University of Rajshahi
mahbubur@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Simin Shabnam Lopa

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm in Phytochemistriy, Pharmacology from Department of Pharmacy, Rajshahi University
lopa@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Md. Maniruzzaman

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm in Pharmacy from Rajshahi University
manir@vu.edu.bd

A. S. M. Sakhawat Hossain

Assistant Professor

sakhawat@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Dr. Mst. Hajera Khatun

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Virology from Graduate School of Medicine, Yokohama City University, Japan
hajera@vu.edu.bd

Md. Khairul Islam

Lecturer

khairul@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Nuzhat Tasnim Amin

Lecturer

Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Technology (M.S. Pharm. Tech.) (Thesis) in Pharmacy from University of Asia Pacific, Dhaka
nuzhat@vu.edu.bd

Jaytirmoy Barmon

Lecturer

M. Pharm. (Thesis) in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy, University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi-6205, Bangladesh.
jaytirmoy@vu.edu.bd

Shammi Akhter

Lecturer

M. Pharm.(Thesis) in Pharmacy from University of Rajshahi
shammi@vu.edu.bd

Sanzia Mehjabin

Lecturer

M.Pharm in Clinical Pharmacy & Molecular Pharmacology from East West University, Dhaka
sanzia@vu.edu.bd