Information
Information Office (Kazla)
Kazla Main Building

529/1, Kazla, Motihar, Rajshahi-6204
Telephone: 0721-751274
Mobile: 0173-0406501-2
E-mail: info1@vu.edu.bd, info2@vu.edu.bd
Open Hours:
09:00AM - 05:00PM (Sunday-Thursday)
09:00AM - 02:00PM (Saturday)
Information Office (Talaimari)
Talaimari Academic Building

532, Jahangir Sarani, Talaimari, Rajshahi-6204
Telephone: 0721-751459
Mobile: 0173-0406504
E-mail: info3@vu.edu.bd
Skype ID: vu.edu.bd
Facebook Page: facebook.com/vu.edu

Important Emails
Offices Departments
Vice Chancellor
office.vc@vu.edu.bd

Pro-Vice Chancellor
office.provc@vu.edu.bd

Executive Director
office.ed@vu.edu.bd

Registrar
office.registrar@vu.edu.bd

Controller of Examinations
office.exam@vu.edu.bd

Planning & Development
planning@vu.edu.bd

Accounts & Finance
accounts@vu.edu.bd

Information Technology
it@vu.edu.bd

Admin & Security
office.admin@vu.edu.bd

Human Resources
office.hr@vu.edu.bd
Business Administration
office.ba@vu.edu.bd

Computer Science & Engineering
office.cse@vu.edu.bd

Electrical and Electronic Engineering
office.eee@vu.edu.bd

Economics
office.economics@vu.edu.bd

English
office.english@vu.edu.bd

Journalism, Communication and Media Studies
office.jcms@vu.edu.bd

Law & Human Rights
office.law@vu.edu.bd

Pharmacy
office.pharmacy@vu.edu.bd

Public Health
office.mph@vu.edu.bd

Sociology
office.sociology@vu.edu.bd
Query

© Copyright 2015 Varendra University | Developed by IT Department, Varendra University.