Varendra University

DEPARTMENT OF CSE FACULTY MEMBERS

Md. Khademul Islam Molla, PhD

Coordinator (Part Time)

PhD in Frontier Informatics from Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, The University of Tokyo
coordinator.cse@vu.edu.bd

Sabina Yasmin

Assistant Professor

M.Sc Engineering in EEE from RUET
sabina@vu.edu.bd

Arifa Ferdousi

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. in ICE from Information And Communication Engineering, University of Rajshahi
arifa@vu.edu.bd

Dr. Ahammad Hossain

Assistant Professor

PhD in Statistics from Institute of Bangladesh Studies (IBS), University of Rajshahi
ahammad@vu.edu.bd

Sania Zahan

Assistant Professor

sania@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Mst. Rashida Akhtar

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. Engg. in CSE(Ongoing) in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
rashida@vu.edu.bd

Md. Mizanur Rahman

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. in Applied Mathematics from Nawab Abdul Latif Hall, University of Rajshahi
mizanur@vu.edu.bd

Umme Rumman

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. in CSE from Rajshahi University
chaiti@vu.edu.bd

Mst. Jannatul Ferdous

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology, RUET
jannat@vu.edu.bd

Most. Sheuli Akter

Lecturer

sheuli@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

M. Rasel Mahmud

Lecturer

rasel@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Monika Kabir

Lecturer

B.Sc. in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology , RUET
monika@vu.edu.bd

Bipul Mohanto

Lecturer

bipul@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Farah Wahida

Lecturer

M.Sc. Engineering in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
wahida@vu.edu.bd

Mohammad Kasedullah

Lecturer

M.Engg. (Evening Program) in CSE from University of Rajshahi
kasedullah@vu.edu.bd

Sumaia Rahman

Lecturer

M.Sc. Engg. in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
sumaia@vu.edu.bd

A.S.M. Delwar Hossain

Lecturer

Bsc. in C.S.E in CSE from Varendra University
delwar@vu.edu.bd

Tokey Ahmmed

Lecturer

B.Sc. in CSE in CSE from Varendra University
tokey@vu.edu.bd

Md. Toufikul Islam

Lecturer

B.Sc. in CSE from Varendra University
toufikul@vu.edu.bd

Md. Nour Noby

Lecturer

B. Sc. in CSE from Varendra University
nournoby@vu.edu.bd

Ayesha Akter Lima

Lecturer

B.Sc in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
lima@vu.edu.bd

Rafi Ibn Sultan

Lecturer

B.Sc. in CSE in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
rafi@vu.edu.bd

Md. Golam Shahriar

Lecturer (Provisional)

M.Sc Engineering (pursuing) in CSE from Department of CSE, RUET
shahriar@vu.edu.bd

Salma Akter Lima

Lecturer (Provisional)

B.Sc. in CSE from Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
salma.cse@vu.edu.bd

Md. Mosiur Rahman Sweet

Lecturer (Provisional)

B.Sc. in CSE from Varendra University
sweet@vu.edu.bd

Ipshita Tasnim Raha

Lecturer (Provisional)

B.Sc. in CSE in CSE from Varendra University, Rajshahi
ipshita@vu.edu.bd

Sumaiya Tasnim

Lecturer (Provisional)

B.Sc in CSE from Varendra University
sumaiya@vu.edu.bd

Shamim Reza

Lecturer (Provisional)

M.Sc. Engineering in Applied Physics and Electronic Engineering from University of Rajshahi
s.reza@vu.edu.bd

Samira Tareque

Lecturer (Provisional)

samira@vu.edu.bd

Al Muktadir Munam

Lecturer (Provisional)

munam@vu.edu.bd

Akib Ikbal

Lecturer (Provisional)

akib@vu.edu.bd

Mohammad Faisal Al-Naser

Lecturer (Provisional)

B.Sc in CSE from Varendra University
faisal@vu.edu.bd