Varendra University

Dr. Kaniz Habiba Afrin

Head

Ph.D. in HRM from Department of Business Administration, Rajshahi University
kaniz.habiba@vu.edu.bd

Prof. Dr. Mokhlesur Rahman

Professor

mokhlesur@vu.edu.bd

Md. Shahriar Hossain Talukder

Assistant Professor

hossain@vu.edu.bd
On Leave

Sunjida Parven

Assistant Professor

MBA in Marketing from Rajshahi University
sanjida@vu.edu.bd

Atia Ahmed

Assistant Professor

MBA in Accounting and Information Systems from University of Rajshahi
atia@vu.edu.bd

Md. Tota Miah

Assistant Professor

MBA in Management Studies from Business Faculty, Rajshahi University
tota@vu.edu.bd

Anima Karmakar

Assistant Professor

MBA in Finance & Marketing from American International University- Bangladesh (AIUB), Dhaka
anima@vu.edu.bd

Rejaul Karim

Assistant Professor

M.Phil. Fellow in Corporate Finance from Institute of Bangladesh Studies (IBS), University of Rajshahi
karim@vu.edu.bd

Aleya Jebin

Assistant Professor

MBA in Management Studies from Business Studies, University of Rajshahi
aleya@vu.edu.bd

Kumar Biswazit Saha

Assistant Professor

MPhil Fellow in Supply Chain Management from Institute of Bangladesh Studies (IBS), University of Rajshahi
kumar@vu.edu.bd
On Study Leave

Mousumi Sultana

Lecturer

Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Finance & Banking from Department of Finance and Banking, University of Rajshahi
mousumi@vu.edu.bd

Mosa. Layla Arzuman Banu

Lecturer

Master of Business Administration in Finance & Banking from Business Studies, Rajshahi University
layla@vu.edu.bd

Md. Ashraful Islam

Lecturer

Master Of Business Administration in Finance & Banking from Varendra University
ashraful@vu.edu.bd

Md. Nahid Hasan

Lecturer

MBA in Marketing from Institute of Business Administration , Rajshahi University
nahid.ba@vu.edu.bd

Tamal Chakrobortty

Lecturer

MBA in Finance And Banking from Business Studies, Rajshahi University
tamal@vu.edu.bd

A. K. M. Ashiqur Rahman

Lecturer

MBA in Accounting & Information Systems from Rajshahi University
ashiqur@vu.edu.bd