Varendra University

Dr. Md. Habibullah

Head

Ph.D. in Political Science from Department of Political Science, Rajshahi University
head.polscience@vu.edu.bd

Md. Rashiduzzaman

Lecturer

MSS in Political Science from Rajshahi University
rashid@vu.edu.bd

Ummy Salma

Lecturer

BSS in Political Science from University of Rajshahi
ummy@vu.edu.bd

Md. Taslim Hasan

Lecturer (Provisional)

MSS in Political Science from University of Rajshahi
taslim@vu.edu.bd

Md. Asfaq Salehin

Lecturer (Provisional)

PhD (Ongoing) in Compatibility of Local Representitives in Attiaining Sustainable Development in Bangladesh from Intitute of Bangladesh Studies, University of Rajshahi
asfaq@vu.edu.bd

Mohammad Mehedi Hasan

Lecturer (Provisional)

MSS in Political Science from Jagannath University
mehedi@vu.edu.bd

Md. Moinuddin Zahangir

Lecturer (Provisional)

M.S.S in Political Science from University of Dhaka
moinuddin@vu.edu.bd

Md. Shahadat Hossen Shamim

Lecturer (Provisional)

MSS in Political Science from Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
shahadat@vu.edu.bd